Top 10 President’s Names

Being Awkward with jculwestside

Now I don’t know how familiar you are with the American Presidents, but today I was trying to see how many I could remember (32/44) and realized that a lot of them had amusing names. So here is a list of my 10 favourite Presidents names.

10. Coolidge: Let’s be honest everyone’s favourite President has to be Calvin Coolidge. I know that if I had to go in the witness protection programme, this is what I would change my name to.

9. Hoover: I can just imagine old Herbert Hoover shutting the door to his office and then rolling around the floor, sucking up crumbs and dust like a Dyson vacuum cleaner.

8. Bush (Jr): Lol, self explanatory.

bushjr.gif

7. Lyndon B Johnson (LBJ): Haha lol.

6. Garfield: I’m just imagining the ginger cat Garfield sat in the Oval Office, telling his assistant to hold his calls and then just eating a…

View original post 102 more words

Leave a Reply

